Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Lexi is amazing and she listens and cares about how you look. She definitely gets the job done and has made this place one of my favorite haircut shops. This is the only place I get my haircut because of her!! :)

5 rating

Vianca leaves me feeling fresh and clean with a new style. The MVP is amazing too. Online check in system is the only way to go.

5 rating

Vianca is amazing! She is always very friendly and is the only person that can cut my hair correctly. She always has a smile and gives the best head massage!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
William H. | February 16, 2019 Stylist

"Lexi is amazing and she listens and cares about how you look. She definitely gets the job done and h"

5
Steven A. | September 19, 2018 Stylist

"Vianca leaves me feeling fresh and clean with a new style. The MVP is amazing too. Online check i"

5
Mark B. | September 14, 2018 Stylist

"Vianca is amazing! She is always very friendly and is the only person that can cut my hair correctl"

5
Robert S. | August 3, 2018 Stylist

"Vianca always gives me great service, cut is ALWAYS like I want it. Online check in is the only way "

5
Mike R. | July 30, 2018 Stylist

"Lindsay is the best. She always does a great job and has tremendous people skills. I would recommend"

5
Dennis F. | May 6, 2018 Stylist

"I have been a customer of Sport Clips for many years but I am new to the area. I went into the store"

5
Michael H. | March 25, 2018 Stylist

"Taylor was amazing ! Friendly great customer service . The best stylist I've been to"

5
George K. | November 29, 2017 Stylist

"Vianca is the best! She listened to what I wanted and gave me an awesome new haircut! The MVP servic"

5
Chris B. | August 24, 2017 Stylist

"vianca got me to change my style up after 10 years of having it. I've gotten more compliments now "

5
Elizabeth S. | August 7, 2017 Stylist

"Courtney is awesome "