Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

I have been going to sports clips for years and have never found someone better than Breanna she does such a great job, we are so happy every time she cuts our hair

5 rating

I've been coming to get my haircut by Breanna for awhile now and I can say everytime I am happy and feel great walking out of this store. Breanna is an awesome stylist and I would highly recommend her to everyone.

5 rating

So glad I stopped in Maxine took great care of me. She did exactly what I asked she’s awesome at what she does. I will definitely be returning!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Nicole D. | April 13, 2021 Stylist

"I have been going to sports clips for years and have never found someone better than Breanna she doe"

5
Joshua M. | January 30, 2021 Stylist

"I've been coming to get my haircut by Breanna for awhile now and I can say everytime I am happy and "

5
Alan H. | January 12, 2021 Stylist

"So glad I stopped in Maxine took great care of me. She did exactly what I asked she’s awesome at wha"

5
William H. | February 16, 2019 Stylist

"Lexi is amazing and she listens and cares about how you look. She definitely gets the job done and h"

5
Steven A. | September 18, 2018 Stylist

"Vianca leaves me feeling fresh and clean with a new style. The MVP is amazing too. Online check i"

5
Mark B. | September 14, 2018 Stylist

"Vianca is amazing! She is always very friendly and is the only person that can cut my hair correctl"

5
Robert S. | August 3, 2018 Stylist

"Vianca always gives me great service, cut is ALWAYS like I want it. Online check in is the only way "

5
Mike R. | July 30, 2018 Stylist

"Lindsay is the best. She always does a great job and has tremendous people skills. I would recommend"

5
Dennis F. | May 6, 2018 Stylist

"I have been a customer of Sport Clips for many years but I am new to the area. I went into the store"

5
Michael H. | March 25, 2018 Stylist

"Taylor was amazing ! Friendly great customer service . The best stylist I've been to"