Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Nice friendly staff

5 rating

Breanna and the rest of the team are great! I never leave with a bad cut! Breanna even cuts my son's hair and he loves it. Everyone is always nice and very professional thank you guys!

5 rating

Consistently great service.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Rudy C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly staff"

5
Dk T. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Breanna and the rest of the team are great! I never leave with a bad cut! Breanna even cuts my son's"

5
Don A. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Consistently great service."

5
Jason M. | October 12, 2019 Google

"See Jessie. She has serious skills."

5
John T. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Courteny has been cutting my hair for a couple years. She and Sportclips are great. I wouldn?t go an"

5
Kerry f. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Great, experienced, friendly staff! Exceeds expectations and I get a great haircut! Recommend the MV"

5
Scott G. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Best shop around for men's haircuts! I highly recommend this shop to get a fresh cut or to get style"

5
Jered F. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Breanna is the bomb, always in a good mood and greets everyone that comes in the door."

5
Keith D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience there. Courtney was very kind and did a great job with my hair."

5
Jack T. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Vianca has been taking care of my for 4 years. She has given me nothing but the highest quality hair"