Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Taylor at the Westminster Sport clips is AMAZING!!!!! Went in and had her cut my hair once and won?t let anyone else touch my hair again! She?s awesome, the store is awesome, and the prices are good too! If you are looking for a great cut, go to TAYLOR!! ???

5 rating

Vianca cuts my hair every time and I will NOT go anywhere else! She is the best from cutting talent to personality and customer service!!

5 rating

Vianca is the best won't go anywhere els ?

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Ryan J. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Taylor at the Westminster Sport clips is AMAZING!!!!! Went in and had her cut my hair once and won?t"

5
Jon H. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Vianca cuts my hair every time and I will NOT go anywhere else! She is the best from cutting talent "

5
Brian Q. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Vianca is the best won't go anywhere els ?"

5
Steve A. | March 24, 2019 Google

"This Location is great! The girls are upbeat, friendly and professional. Vianca is a great stylist a"

5
Jason U. | March 22, 2019 Google

"FIrst time at Sport Clips, usually go to a more expensive barber shop. Great experience, Vianca cut "

5
Cam R. | February 20, 2019 Google

"They do a good job and treat kids well"

5
Kyle Z. | January 23, 2019 Facebook

"Vianca is an amazing stylist who listens to what you want and gets the job done!"

5
Daniel H. | January 19, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I will go to get my hair cut. I highly recommend the MVP which is a great val"

5
Amanda W. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Alexis is a great stylist here! Will definitely come back!"

5
Frank S. | January 2, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this location for the past year now, and every time I get a haircut here they l"