Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Breanna has done my hair for 2 1/2 years wont go anywhere else.

5 rating

I come here to this location frequently and always get a good haircut from Ellie and just had a good haircut this morning from Breanna. ? Ronald Oropeza- Give her a break! Ellie is very consistent and I always get a good haircut when I go see her. Ellie and Breanna, keep up the good work! ?

5 rating

My stylist Breanna was amazing. Highly recommend her and Sport Clips!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Nathan B. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Breanna has done my hair for 2 1/2 years wont go anywhere else."

5
Mike T. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I come here to this location frequently and always get a good haircut from Ellie and just had a good"

5
Micah A. | June 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist Breanna was amazing. Highly recommend her and Sport Clips!"

5
Alicia H. | May 20, 2019 Google

"If you are not a patient person def use the online check in! Very helpful! Vianca takes extra care e"

5
Jon B. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

5
Kurtis S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great location some of my favorites here especially Breanna she really seams to care and my favorite"

5
Andrew W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"i like getting the mvp. i started going here last year just because they had the best reviews and hi"

5
David A. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I had a good experience at sports clips Charlemagne was my stylist and she cut my hair exactly to my"

5
Sean F. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I love coming to this location. Everytime I go I ask for Charlemagne. She's polite and listens to ex"

5
Dave L. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Great shop! The quality haircut and service provided by Courtney makes this the place to get a terri"