Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Jessie, who cut my hair, did an great job and was very nice.

5 rating

Jessie cuts my hair and it comes out perfect i never ask for anyone else!

5 rating

Taylor and Jessie at the Westminster Sport clips are AMAZING!!!!! Went in several years ago and now I wouldn?t trust anyone else but these two to cut my hair. They are awesome, the store is awesome, and the prices are good too! If you are looking for a great cut, go to TAYLOR or JESSIE!! ???

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 145 Client reviews

5
Devon H. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Jessie, who cut my hair, did an great job and was very nice."

5
Matt | September 12, 2021 Google

" Jessie cuts my hair and it comes out perfect i never ask for anyone else!"

5
Ryan J. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Taylor and Jessie at the Westminster Sport clips are AMAZING!!!!! Went in several years ago and now"

5
Eric F. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I get my hair cut from Jess on the regular and couldn't be happier. Jesse is just plain natural at "

5
Paul O. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Ellie is amazing! She knows exactly what to do and will adjust with the style or texture as necessa"

5
Alexander P. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Visited here for almost 6 months. Used mosed of the stylists. Never a complaint. Light colored hair"

5
RYAN E. | August 31, 2021 Google

" If you need a great quality haircut and experience go see Ellie! She is fantastic and super profess"

4
Brian B. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Quick service, friendly staff and took proper precautions for COVID-19 mitigation."

5
Jesse G. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, great service"

5
Jose G. | July 31, 2021 Google

" My son and I came in for the first time and we loved it. Our cosmetologist Lea was so great! She tr"