Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Breanna is the bomb, always in a good mood and greets everyone that comes in the door.

5 rating

I had a great experience there. Courtney was very kind and did a great job with my hair.

5 rating

Vianca has been taking care of my for 4 years. She has given me nothing but the highest quality hair cuts and repeated excellent, above the call of duty, service. She shares personal anecdotes and always has a blast, leaving me looking great every time. Would rate more stars if I was not limited to 5.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Jered F. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Breanna is the bomb, always in a good mood and greets everyone that comes in the door."

5
Keith D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience there. Courtney was very kind and did a great job with my hair."

5
Jack T. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Vianca has been taking care of my for 4 years. She has given me nothing but the highest quality hair"

5
N H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Courtney gave the whole family great haircuts. Excellent service, good attention to detail and good "

5
Chris W. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut from Vianca. She is always super friendly and really knows what she is doing!"

5
Denise A. | August 5, 2019 Google

"We were in the area and my husband needed a haircut so we stopped at this location Courtney was our "

5
Cj A. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Clean and friendly location all the stylists are great Courtney did my hair last she did a wonderful"

5
Kyle Z. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Vianca is an amazing stylist who will work hard to get you the cut and look you want. She?s earned m"

5
connor n. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Vianca always does a fantastic job, love getting the mvp treatment!"

5
Thomas P. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to this location since it first opened. The current management and staff are the be"