Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

See Jessie. She has serious skills.

5 rating

Courteny has been cutting my hair for a couple years. She and Sportclips are great. I wouldn?t go anywhere else.

5 rating

Great, experienced, friendly staff! Exceeds expectations and I get a great haircut! Recommend the MVP!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Jason M. | October 12, 2019 Google

"See Jessie. She has serious skills."

5
John T. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Courteny has been cutting my hair for a couple years. She and Sportclips are great. I wouldn?t go an"

5
Kerry f. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Great, experienced, friendly staff! Exceeds expectations and I get a great haircut! Recommend the MV"

5
Scott G. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Best shop around for men's haircuts! I highly recommend this shop to get a fresh cut or to get style"

5
Jered F. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Breanna is the bomb, always in a good mood and greets everyone that comes in the door."

5
Keith D. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience there. Courtney was very kind and did a great job with my hair."

5
Jack T. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Vianca has been taking care of my for 4 years. She has given me nothing but the highest quality hair"

5
N H. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Courtney gave the whole family great haircuts. Excellent service, good attention to detail and good "

5
Chris W. | August 6, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut from Vianca. She is always super friendly and really knows what she is doing!"

5
Denise A. | August 5, 2019 Google

"We were in the area and my husband needed a haircut so we stopped at this location Courtney was our "