Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Amazing place to get haircut clean place great ladies talkative

1 rating

My daughter recently had her hair cut by Taylor and let me just say she did a stupendous job. The service was great and she was very friendly. I will definitely be going back and requesting her from now on.

5 rating

easy online check in setup. in and out at the times provided. hair cut looks good what else do you need?

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
mercwith a. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Amazing place to get haircut clean place great ladies talkative"

1
Tyrone B. | May 24, 2020 Google

" My daughter recently had her hair cut by Taylor and let me just say she did a stupendous job. The s"

5
Gary M. | May 17, 2020 Google

" easy online check in setup. in and out at the times provided. hair cut looks good what else do you "

4
Jeff A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great people"

5
Tim | March 5, 2020 Google

"Good staff and service."

5
Taylor S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Even being short handed and on a super busy day the staff there is accommodating and really treats t"

5
AJ H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"They were about to close early during a snowstorm when I called them last week, and the stayed open "

5
Geoffrey-Ross P. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your haircut!"

5
Andrew W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"i like getting the mvp. i started going here last year just because they had the best reviews and hi"

5
Jay B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Ive been here several times - Breanna & Vianca are amazing! ALways happy with my haircuts. Great con"