Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Good service

5 rating

Amazing place to get haircut clean place great ladies talkative

1 rating

My daughter recently had her hair cut by Taylor and let me just say she did a stupendous job. The service was great and she was very friendly. I will definitely be going back and requesting her from now on.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
Alex R. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Good service"

5
mercwith a. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Amazing place to get haircut clean place great ladies talkative"

1
Tyrone B. | May 24, 2020 Google

" My daughter recently had her hair cut by Taylor and let me just say she did a stupendous job. The s"

5
Gary M. | May 17, 2020 Google

" easy online check in setup. in and out at the times provided. hair cut looks good what else do you "

4
Jeff A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great people"

5
Tim | March 5, 2020 Google

"Good staff and service."

5
Taylor S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Even being short handed and on a super busy day the staff there is accommodating and really treats t"

5
AJ H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"They were about to close early during a snowstorm when I called them last week, and the stayed open "

5
Geoffrey-Ross P. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your haircut!"

5
Andrew W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"i like getting the mvp. i started going here last year just because they had the best reviews and hi"