Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating
  • 02/15/21
  • Nathaniel C. Google

Best barbers in town! 10/10! Shouts outs to the amazing Ellie and Brianna! You guys rock! Keep us looking good ?

5 rating

I have been going to this location since they opened. I always have a great experience I get treated like valued customer. I don?t know what more to say. I will continue to go here because of the people that work there. Ellie always takes good care of me and makes me feel welcome and appreciated as a customer.

5 rating

This is the best sport clips location around. These ladies do a great job. Breanna and Ellie in particular have always been fantastic

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 114 Client reviews

5
Nathaniel C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Best barbers in town! 10/10! Shouts outs to the amazing Ellie and Brianna! You guys rock! Keep us l"

5
Jim D. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this location since they opened. I always have a great experience I get treate"

5
Dean M. | February 10, 2021 Google

" This is the best sport clips location around. These ladies do a great job. Breanna and Ellie in par"

3
Dale H. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Have trouble the web site to book my fav... did before, said I was on deck, hot there and they took"

5
jim p. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Once again Ellie did a great job and I came out looking fantastic. She knows I'm a Chiefs fan and c"

5
A C. | February 3, 2021 Google

" I love coming here they due an amazing job every time I come in Breanna taylor and ellie there the "

5
Daniel B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great service and always a great haircut by Ellie."

5
Rick W. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Staff took the time to make sure everything was clean."

5
Brett H. | January 30, 2021 Google

" If you need the high and tight fade this is the place to be. They will clean you up real good."

5
Adam H. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I absolutely love this Sportsclips. When I moved into the area four years ago I struggled to find a"