Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

4 rating

Great people

5 rating

Good staff and service.

5 rating

Even being short handed and on a super busy day the staff there is accommodating and really treats their clients with respect. Last time I was in I was cut by Breanna. Man i look great right before a business trip. Money well spent and my new cut makes me feel even more confident going into a conference with big wigs. I've had my hair done by Breanna, V and amber.... I couldn't recommend these women more. Thank you all for taking care of me. It means so much ? j love sport clips and this location is awesome. Make sure to tip handsomely. The staff here works hard for every dollar earned

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

4
Jeff A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Great people"

5
Tim | March 5, 2020 Google

"Good staff and service."

5
Taylor S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Even being short handed and on a super busy day the staff there is accommodating and really treats t"

5
AJ H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"They were about to close early during a snowstorm when I called them last week, and the stayed open "

5
Geoffrey-Ross P. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great place to get your haircut!"

5
Andrew W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"i like getting the mvp. i started going here last year just because they had the best reviews and hi"

5
Jay B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Ive been here several times - Breanna & Vianca are amazing! ALways happy with my haircuts. Great con"

5
Ryan K. | December 28, 2019 Google

"I always got to this sports clips. I used to live right down the street but now I live across town a"

5
Johan Z. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Shante just cut my hair and I?m really impressed! Best hair cut I?ve gotten in recent memory, and he"

5
Ernest K. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Very nice establishment"