Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster - Decatur

5 rating

Hands down the best haircut I've had in my life. Breana did an absolutely fantastic job. If you're looking for a great haircut, look no further.

1 rating

didn?t listen to instructions and cut hair how she wanted it.

1 rating

ellie gave me the worst hair cut i?ve ever had. She does not listen and i feel like she has no idea what she?s doing. She cut it way to short and was not even at all. This has happend 2 times now.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Joshua H. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Hands down the best haircut I've had in my life. Breana did an absolutely fantastic job. If you're "

1
Nicholas S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" didn?t listen to instructions and cut hair how she wanted it."

1
Nicholas S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" ellie gave me the worst hair cut i?ve ever had. She does not listen and i feel like she has no idea"

5
J S. | April 2, 2021 Google

" This is the best location of Sports Clips. I took my best friend here and he loved it. The staff is"

1
david p. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Without a doubt the worst haircut I have ever gotten. The stylist did not seem interested in cuttin"

5
Nathaniel C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Best barbers in town! 10/10! Shouts outs to the amazing Ellie and Brianna! You guys rock! Keep us l"

5
Jim D. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this location since they opened. I always have a great experience I get treate"

5
Dean M. | February 10, 2021 Google

" This is the best sport clips location around. These ladies do a great job. Breanna and Ellie in par"

3
Dale H. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Have trouble the web site to book my fav... did before, said I was on deck, hot there and they took"

5
jim p. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Once again Ellie did a great job and I came out looking fantastic. She knows I'm a Chiefs fan and c"